Congratulations to the members of the Bacoor Elementary Boys Basketball Team – Jaleel Ace Lucero of STMA, Paul Matthew D. Torno of STMA, Ralph Nathaniel C. Cardoso of DLA, Vincent Dhrew T. Gullas of Sineguelasan Elementary School, Jairon Raiuel Ignacio of Sineguelasan, and Jacob Pedro Titular of DLA – and Coach Reymer V. Crisologo of DLA for bringing home the Gold at the Southern Tagalog Calabarzon Athletic Association and the Bronze at the 2018 Palarong Pambansa! We are proud of you! Mabuhay ang Batang Bacoorenyo!